معلومات عنا

شركة Dongguan Tiandu Technology Co.، Ltd.

التركيز على الجودة والتحسين المستمر والتعاون التضامني والسعي إلى التميز.

من نحن

تأسست شركة Dongguan Tiandu Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2012 ، وهي شركة شاملة متخصصة في تكامل صناعة وتجارة المفاتيح والموصلات الإلكترونية.في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الشركة أكثر من 200 موظف ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 10 موظفين فنيين محترفين وأكثر من 20 مفتش جودة.
تتخصص الشركة في إنتاج أكثر من 2000 نوع من مفاتيح التبديل ، ومفاتيح التبديل المتأرجحة ، ومفاتيح الأزرار ، ومفاتيح التبديل ، ومفاتيح التبديل الانزلاقية ، ومقبس سماعة الرأس ، وموصل USB ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم إنتاج جميع المنتجات بمتطلبات ROHS المركبة من مواد حماية البيئة.
شكلت الشركة الآن نظام خدمة شامل متكامل من خلال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتجارة المحلية والتصدير.نرضي جميع العملاء بمنتجات متطورة وأسعار تنافسية وسرعة التسليم.مرحبا بكم في الاستفسار.

الذي نفعله

تأسست شركة Dongguan Tiandu Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2012 ، وهي شركة شاملة متخصصة في تكامل صناعة وتجارة المفاتيح والموصلات الإلكترونية.في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الشركة أكثر من 200 موظف ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 10 موظفين فنيين محترفين وأكثر من 20 مفتش جودة.
تتخصص الشركة في إنتاج أكثر من 2000 نوع من مفاتيح التبديل ، ومفاتيح التبديل المتأرجحة ، ومفاتيح الأزرار ، ومفاتيح التبديل ، ومفاتيح التبديل الانزلاقية ، ومقبس سماعة الرأس ، وموصل USB ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم إنتاج جميع المنتجات بمتطلبات ROHS المركبة من مواد حماية البيئة.
شكلت الشركة الآن نظام خدمة شامل متكامل من خلال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتجارة المحلية والتصدير.نرضي جميع العملاء بمنتجات متطورة وأسعار تنافسية وسرعة التسليم.مرحبا بكم في الاستفسار.

من نحن (1)
من نحن (2)
من نحن (3)
حول بنا 9

فريقنا

في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الشركة أكثر من 200 موظف ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 20 موظفًا تقنيًا محترفًا وأكثر من 20 مفتشًا للجودة.

ثقافة الشركات

العلامات التجارية مدعومة بثقافة الشركة.على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، قمنا بتشكيل قيمنا الأساسية تدريجيًا:جودة التركيز ، التميز المستمر ، التعاون التضامني ، التحسين المستمر ، السعي وراء التميز.

حول بنا 13
حول بنا 12
حول بنا 11

معرض الشركة

حول بنا 10

About Us

Dongguan Tiandu Technology Co., Ltd.

Focus Quality, Continuous Improvement, Solidarity Cooperation, Pursuing Excellence.

Who We Are

Dongguan Tiandu Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a comprehensive company specializing in the integration of industry and trade of electronic switches and connectors. At present, the company has more than 200 employees, including more than 10 professional technical personnel and more than 20 quality inspectors.
The company specializes in production of more than 2000 types of tact switches, rocker switches, button switches, toggle switches, slide switches, and headphone socket, USB connector, etc. All products are produced with composite ROHS requirements of environmental protection materials.
The company has now formed a comprehensive service system integrated by the R&D, production and domestic trade and export. We satisfy all customers with advanced products, competitive prices, and fast delivery. Welcome to enquiry.

What We Do

Dongguan Tiandu Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a comprehensive company specializing in the integration of industry and trade of electronic switches and connectors. At present, the company has more than 200 employees, including more than 10 professional technical personnel and more than 20 quality inspectors.
The company specializes in production of more than 2000 types of tact switches, rocker switches, button switches, toggle switches, slide switches, and headphone socket, USB connector, etc. All products are produced with composite ROHS requirements of environmental protection materials.
The company has now formed a comprehensive service system integrated by the R&D, production and domestic trade and export. We satisfy all customers with advanced products, competitive prices, and fast delivery. Welcome to enquiry.

about-us (1)
about-us (2)
about-us (3)
about-us-9

Our Team

At present, the company has more than 200 employees, including more than 20 professional technical personnel  and more than 20 quality inspectors.

Corporate Culture

Brands are supported by corporate culture. Over the past few years, we have gradually formed our our core values: Focus Quality, Continuous Excellence, Solidarity Cooperation, Continuous Improvement, Pursuing Excellence.

about-us-13
about-us-12
about-us-11

Company Exhibition

about-us-10